Welcome to my blog

My name is Jasmine Rose & I'm on a journey of self-discovery

Learn More
Who I Am
Get in Touch


Subscribe to Happiness Newsletter

Be the first to receive the latest info on upcoming events and more!

Meditation Practice

The Four Stage Meditation

The Four-Stage Meditation consists of – meditation of the clear stream, meditation in the sky, meditation on the full moon, and the last stage has two parts, meditation dialogue with your guardian and guiding spirits, and meditation to receive heavenly light. Through regular practice of this meditation, you can regularly correct the orbit of your life and require a renewed zest for living.…

1 2 3 5